Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

Term 1 - Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October 2021.

Please note that Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th September are INSET days, so the children will be returning on Wednesday 8th September. There has also been a change in the calendat for the  for the upcoming academic year to enable everyone to celebrate the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday on June 3rd 2022. As the additional Bank Holiday falls within the school holidays, schools are adding an additional holiday day on Friday 22nd October 2021.

Term 2 - Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021.

Please note that Monday 22nd November is an INSET day so the school will be closed to children on that date.

Term 3 - Monday 4th January to Friday 18th February 2022.

Please note that Monday 4th January is an INSET day, so the children will be returning on Tuesday 5th January.

Term 4 - Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5 - Tuesday 3rd May 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6 - Monday 6th June 2022 to Tuesday 26th July 2022

Please note that our final INSET day of the academic year will be taking place on Monday 6th June so the children will be returning to school on Tuesday 7th June.